Sátántangó Review

I feel a bit disingenuous for linking this because I haven’t read it and I’m not about to any time soon, but here is a review of László Krasznahorkai’s Sátántangó over at the Millions. [via The Millions]

My copy, you may recall, is happily on its way, and I’m avoiding reviews because I want to keep the experience as… fresh as possible, I suppose. Or as surprising as possible.

I do know a little about it because I know something about what happens in the film, but not very much.

d

Leave a comment

Filed under Literature

Leave a Reply

