Omnivore: Recess Week

Omnivore is a regular report on some of the things that I’ve been enjoying during the week (or thereabouts).

It was recess week for school this week, but I was essentially fighting fires all around, but I feel quite happy to say that I managed to re-read Othello, The Handmaid’s Tale, and also read The Practice of the Wild, which is my first Gary Snyder book. This, of course, along with various other readings.

I managed to squeeze in a bit of time to watch A Cat in Paris last night, too, which I thought was a really entertaining picture.

d

Leave a comment

Filed under Omnivore

Leave a Reply

