Omnivore: A ghost.

Omnivore is a regular report on some of the things that I’ve been enjoying during the week (or thereabouts).

This week’s main reading was Anil’s Ghost by Michael Ondaatje, which I quite enjoyed. You will also remember me saying that I would finish Your Face Tomorrow (the first book, anyway) by Monday, which I did. I am about to begin a reading of Measure for Measure for class.

I also watched All About Eve last weekend and will watch, uhhh, 300 this weekend.

I’ve started to overload on Girls with the upcoming album that I am honestly quite excited about.

d

Leave a comment

Filed under Omnivore

Leave a Reply

